Thanks to my pal, Amy, we were given yet another set of tickets.  This time, the 7:10 Twins game on Monday night.  We were intending for just a mommy/daddy night, but finding ourselves babysitter-less, we took the little princess along.  We were slightly concerned with her level of interest as we knew the game would extend far beyond her normal bedtime.  Of course, she was tired by 8:45 and was so snuggly!  I would have done anything to stay later, just to hold her, but dada insisted on packing up.   The game was great and the first couple of innings were incredibly fast with our awesome pitches!   I'm just guessing, but since Olivia was born, I'll guesstimate that she's been to about 7 games.  We are "major-league" twins fans and I'm looking forward to squeezing in a few more games this year, hopefully!
Picture



Leave a Reply.