Thursday I shipped miss Olivia off to grandma and grandpa Flanary's so the hubbie and I could enjoy a spooky evening together!  We met up with our pals, Erin and Mike, for a terrifying haunted maze and a hayride. 
 
I have to say the maze was more than I could handle and at times I dropped to the ground in pure fear. Good thing Rob was there to pick me up and drag me into more darkness!  There were creepy things lurking around every corner and just when you least expected it there was someone pounding or creeping up on you... 
It makes my knees shake - still!

I knew going in that the actors were not able to actually touch or harm you - but there was this one guy that found it incredibly fun to continually whip Rob in the face with a icky tail from his costume.  If Rob wasn't so nice - the other guy would have been laid out!  What a jerk.

Anyhow, we had a blast but the cost to ENTER if you Dare, is quite scary (spendy)!

Picture
Picture
Vampire fangs - free- with admission!



Leave a Reply.