Picture
I believe- 
that our background and circumstances 
may have influenced who we are, 
but we are responsible for who we become.

Picture
I believe- 
that just because someone doesn't love 
you the way you want them to doesn't 
mean they don't love you with all they have.

Picture
I believe- 
that it's taking me a long time 
to become the person I want to be.

Picture
I believe- 
that you can keep going, long after you can't.

Picture
I believe- 
that we are responsible for what we do, 
no matter how we feel.

Picture
I believe- 
that maturity has more to do with 
what types of experiences you've had 
and what you've learned from them 
and less to do with how many 
birthdays you've celebrated.

Picture
I believe- 
that no matter how bad your heart is broken 
the world doesn't stop for your grief.

Picture
I believe- 
that you shouldn't be so eager to find out a secret. 
It could change your life forever.

Picture
I believe- 
that two people can look at the exact 
same thing and see something totally different.

Picture
I believe- 
that your life can be changed in a matter of 
hours by people who don't even know you.















Leave a Reply.