So, Olivia has realized that she can now make silly noises and spit at the same time. When she pretends to cry, she includes her spit bubbles.  Rob and I are incredibly amazed that this new found talent appeared out of nowhere and are not quite sure how to discourage the behavior.  Obviously, we are not laughing or anything but if you know or have any advice - please.

Also, we are gearing up for the big HALLOWEEN events this year!  Our little nugget has been fitted for several outfits and we, or should I say, I, just can't simplify down to one.  I have gotten her 3 (slightly used, so they are CHEAP) mostly so I can take lots of photos!  She will only be 5 months once - so... there is logic to it.  : P


We are headed out for some local door to door trick or treating, an event at our church and, of course, a party at a friends so she will, obviously, need appropriate attire! 

Stay tuned for pictures! 



Leave a Reply.