Here's another little plug - I've decided to give away more free time to one lucky family this Holiday Season.  I'm calling it my Pay it forward event.  
Here is how it works: 
Find Emily Theisen Photography on Facebook or click on the Pay it Forward Event (below in yellow) and share a story about someone who deserves something a little extra this year.  The stories are endless and the instant gratification is AMAZING!  I'm inviting you to check out the information and nominate or vote for the stories that touch your heart.  The story with the most "LIKES" will win a one hour session.  Originally, I thought December 3rd would be a good deadline, but with all the interest and suggestions to keep this going until 12.25.10, I've dec

Click here to learn more: 
PAY IT FORWARD
Picture



Leave a Reply.