I HATE our kitchen and now that I've been staying home with Olivia it drives me more nuts walking in and out of the small outdated space.  I've been saving up for it and now the day has come!  We are getting new countertops and remodeling our cabinets!
I spent several hours and days looking at paints, countertops and back splashes and we finally came to our final decision Wednesday.  We paid for our products and are SUPER excited to have the installer come measure and start making our new pieces.   Sadly, we are not expanding our kitchen size, as that would be about a $20, 000 remodel, but we will get there someday.  We are also keeping our appliances - they are only 2-3 years old.   I'll be sure to post some before and after photos and keep you posted on the details as they come.  
So far, we have our measure date set for 5.6.10 at 9 a.m
.  



Leave a Reply.