WOW!!! I've been really busy with my new adventure in photography and decided it was about time to make it official with my very own domain! With that being said, I am incredibly stoked to announce emilytheisenphotography.com is now taken!

This past Saturday, I did a shoot at the Walker Art center, then Sunday, had two family sessions along with a senior session.  Even after that, I took some of our very cute niece!  I felt a little sad not being able to spend time capturing my little miss but I am quite certain that we will have time for those shots this week!  : ) 


I'm starting to realize how physical this profession can be, as I am feeling very tired and sore after all my up-and-down's trying to capture the very best images.  Regardless, the adrenaline rush is SO worth it!!  After the sessions, I could hardly wait to get home to upload and edit and find myself totally consumed by these little projects!  I am quickly realizing that I have a desire for a certain style of editing and feel very passionate about my new niche.   
I've posted a few of the shots here and, as always, feel free to visit my professional site for the latest and greatest!  
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
marie flanary
9/28/2010 10:16:34 am

wow-I am very impressed! good for you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.