Picture

We were dancing to the YMCA

Picture

On Monday June 15th, was my dad's 54th B-day!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY to him!
Olivia and I celebrated by going out for lunch with him, his wife Karen and my brother Mike.  We had a lovely time and took Mike up on the offer to pay for all of our meals!  I was pleasantly surprised at his generosity.

I presented tickets for the Twins game on Thursday the 18th for his present and boy did we have a blast!  The game was fun and more amazingly, out of 60,000 seats we had ones that sat right in front of my brother and sister in-law (Kevin, Sheri and the kids).  It was very cool to sit by them!  


My dad and I walked several blocks to and from the Dome, as most of the lots were full by the time we arrived.  He thought we were still in Robbinsdale, by the distance we hiked.  He did an amazing job and thought he lost a few lbs that day!  : )  

Here was the best part of the game!  YES, I enjoyed the entire thing!

Picture



Leave a Reply.