Picture
Picture

On Friday night we took a walk at the Millennium Garden, where Rob and I got married last year.  It was still gorgeous there and we were very impressed with the second stage of the gardens.  You may have seen the brick I purchased for Rob for our wedding day.  The funds were used to develop and fund stage two of the gardens.   The grounds are full of beautiful landscapes, waterfalls and fountains. We will be celebrating our ONE YEAR anniversary this Sunday (July 12th)!  It is just amazing how fast this year has gone by.  I think it flew because we also got to experience pregnancy for 9 of those months! 
Some would say we did things a little quick, but we certainly wouldn't change one second of it!  

Rob and I have made a deal that each year one of us will plan our celebration so the other can just relax about planning and enjoy a surprise.  This year, because I am not working, I decided to take on the challenge!  I have it all planned out and have grandma Flanary all lined up for Saturday evening!  I can't let you in on the surprise or gifts yet, but it should be a good time and I'll be sure post the details next week.  

Picture
Picture
Look close, you can see our brick to the left of Olivia!
Auntie Barb
7/9/2009 11:38:30 pm

EMILY,
THIS WEBSITE IS WONDERFUL
LOVE AUNTIE, BARB OH P,S I GOT YOU A BATTERY CHARGER AND BATTERIES, SO HOPE TO SEE YA SOON

Reply



Leave a Reply.