Rob and I asked our very dear friend Hillary to be Olivia's godmother.  Hillary has been a significant part in our lives and we couldn't have thought of anyone more beautiful!  

Hillary and I met while we attended the Art Institute.  We became the best of friends and were roommates for many years!  She was with me on the night Rob and I met for our first "date".  We both had a group of pals and met up at Grandma's in MPLS (sadly, no longer in business).    I still remember her pushing at me encouraging me to go talk to him.  Imagine, me being shy!!!   


Hillary has been my dear friend since day one and has been along side us through our entire journey of dating, marriage and now Olivia.  We know Hillary will be a fun, loving, attentive person for her to be influenced by too!  

We love you Hillary and truly have the perfect godmother for our daughter!

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Hillary
6/29/2009 02:35:20 pm

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! I'M HONORED AND YOU KEEP PUTTING ME INTO TEARS!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.