Last night Rob and I met for a quick chiropractic adjustment then headed to G.V. to drop off miss Olivia.  She spent a very loving evening with grandpa and granny ree while we did some Target shopping, dinner and a movie.  

Usually Rob and I agree to a show but not this time.  I would have liked to see Whip It or M.J's This is It (but really isn't) movie.  He declared this eve to be his choice and picked the Fourth Kind.  I hesitantly agreed.
All I will say is that I am not a fan of anything Si-Fi but it was pretty convincing with the evidence of actual documented video and audio.  The film was only about 1.5 hours and manageable.  My thoughts - wait till you can rent it... It isn't worth the $18.00 for a theater viewing. 

Check out a clip at     
http://www.thefourthkind.net/ 




Leave a Reply.