This Saturday we ditched Miss Olivia, AGAIN!  My mom is so wonderful and supports Rob and I going out by continually caring for our baby.  
This eve, we met up with my friend Erin and her bf, Mike.  We met at Crave to see what all the hype was about and, in my opinion, was not as amazing as everyone talks about... Maybe if I were to take up Meat/Sushi in the future, I'd alter my opinion.  
We then headed out for some bowling at Tuttle's  where we immediately ordered several appetizers.  Normally, we would be full after spending nearly $60.00 on our din but we were all still hungry and ate 'real' food... breaded mushrooms, mozzarella sticks, buffalo wings and Robs personal fav... cheese filled pretzel with cheese dipping sauce.  
We were surrounded by several interesting characters and even witnessed a slightly intoxicated gentle man whip his ball down a lane to bounced out and hit a large metal ceiling support pole.   DING!   The heavy "Bowling Security" came running and it was pretty entertaining to see the guy explain what had happened.   They concluded the investigation by checking the bowling ball for cracks... nothing there, but the bowling guys all had one!  ha, ha, Yuk, Yuk!
Picture
Mom
2/2/2010 07:45:42 am

When are you going out again?

Reply



Leave a Reply.