Picture
36 weeks - 2011
Picture
36 weeks - 2009
My gosh, time has flown by!  We spent this past week relaxing (when ever possible) but I did manage to get  in a photoshoot, another Twins game with my dear pal, Destiny, and a movie with my hubby!  Water for Elephants was great, but I'd have to say the book was better....  
It is that time in pregnancy and our lives that we have starting nesting and reflecting on our lives..... We have collectively determined that our years are passing us by far too quickly.  We will be welcoming our second child just before our 3rd wedding anniversary and that is incredibly amusing to me because I anxiously awaited the proposal from him (which seemed like FOR-EVERRRRRRRRRRR)!  NEVER did I think we would get all of these amazing life events packed into 3 short years.   He has been the most loving, caring and devoted family man and I one proud mommy-to-be of a little man.  I just know our little guy will turn out as spectacular as his father and grandfather!    While I'm bragging - I should mention Rob could use a little more enthusiasm when rubbing my back - I guess he's only 99% perfect  : ) 
Picture
Picture
Go Twins!
Picture
trying on "her" baby's shoes....
Picture
I love this "look", but I only see it when she is nervous. Tends to be the only look she has when entering or playing in the baby's room. What a shock this will be for all of us.



Leave a Reply.